• Amnesia

    Chanson bonus au Japon et Royaume-Uni

     

     

    I saw him standin' there in the parkin' lot
    He asked if I came here a lot
    And this is how I responded

    I forgot my name
    I forgot my telephone number
    If he wanna see me
    He don't even know where
    I forgot my address , damsel in distress
    I forgot my boyfriend was the one that had bought me this rock

    I get amnesia when I'm standin' next to you-ou-ou
    He's been with me for several years I know this much is true
    Didn't know it was over 'til you came on over
    And told me that you just, just can't
    Forget about me


    I talk to my girls I can talk to my girls like crazy
    To anyone, I speak my mind I tell them off it don't phase me
    I'm not lazy but boy, lately
    When I see you, I stu-utter
    Words just slip away like butterflies

    I saw you standin' there in the VIP on Friday
    We conversate up in my fantasies like, every day
    But I'm a dud whenever you approach
    Like yesterday when you just came to say hello

    Refrain


    Me Me
    This is how I do

    I talk to most guys I can talk to most guys like crazy
    To anyone, I'll speak my mind I tell them mother don't phase me
    But you shake me boy, you make me
    St-o-o-o-op and stutter when we touch, I melt like butter

    I saw you standin' there in the VIP on Saturday
    Now that I know you got a thing for me, I should be straight
    Not the kinda girl who'll just let any guy get close <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>

    I like him so I'm gon' tell my guy he should just effin' go

    Refrain


    Me Me
    This is how I do<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :