• Before The Goodbye

    ">

     

    Lay me babe in your arms and you hold me tight (tight)
    Tryin' not to watch the clock
    Tick-tickin' as the time goes by
    I don't know, but you'd best be on your way
    But I'm wishing I could make you stay
    Stay with me for awhile

    Though... You're near
    Still....I wanna make it clear
    Love.... I will always be around

    You're leaving, I'm waiting
    Forgive me
    I'm always missing you
    Before the goodbye
    I feel it, already
    Forgive me
    I'm always missing you
    Before the goodbye


    Come home for me and let you know
    Still don't let my feelings show
    How much I was missing you
    All the little things that make me weak
    Your eyes and the way you speak
    Without you baby, I'm not near (I'm not near)

    Refrain


    Refrain ter

    You're leaving, I'm waiting
    forgive me
    I'm always missing you
    Before the goodbye



  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :