• Breathe On Me

    ">

     

    It's so hot in here

    Oh, it's so hot, and I need some air.
    And boy, don't stop 'cause I'm halfway there
    It's not complicated, we're just syncopated
    We can read each other's minds.
    One love united
    Two bodies synchronising
    Don't even need to touch me
    Baby, just

    Breathe on me, yeah, oh
    Baby just, breathe on me
    We don't need to touch, just
    Breathe, oh, yeah


    Oh, this is way beyond the physical (it's a way beyond the physical)
    Tonight, my senses don't make sense at all
    Our imagination, taking us to places
    We have never been before
    Take me in, let it out
    Don't even need to touch me
    Baby, just

    Refrain

     

    Just, breathe (breathe) on (on) me (me)
    We don't need to touch
    Just breathe

    Monogamy is the way to go
    Just put your lips together and blow

    Breathe, breathe, oh

    Refrain


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :