• Get Back

     

    1, 2, 3, 4
    Oh no, here we go
    Catch me if you canc don't move too slow
    I'm on another level, can you feel my flow?
    See how good, when I'm on the floor
    Wonder if you're ever, gonna zing that I got
    I told you before that I'ma keep it hot
    See how it is, when I walk up in the spot
    Standing in a line, ha ! I think not

    I came to party baby
    You might think I'm crazy
    By the way I'm moving to the beat
    You're standing on the wall
    What you come here for
    You wanna feel the heat
    Dancing next to me


    Get back (Get back) (x3)
    If you can't take it then ... [x4]


    DJ spin it back
    Know that I like it, when you do it like that
    Eyes on my waist, feel you better think fast
    Got that kind of body
    Make you wanna spend cash
    Shake it like you seen them do it in the video
    Ladies on the floor, let me see you get low
    Fellas at the bar, won't you spend a little dough?
    This is how I do it, when I'm tearing up the floor

    Refrain
    Refrain


    Watch me
    You like it
    I've got it
    1, 2, 3, 4

    Would you like it if I tease you, get you really hot
    Watch me turn around, then let me show you what I got
    Baby if you're ready, won't you step up to the plate
    Don't be scared of how I'm moving, boy don't play it safe

    Let me see you move
    Let me see you dance
    Let me see you bounce
    Danja, bring it back

    Refrain
    <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :