• Girls and Boys

    Chanson disponible sur le DVD In The Zone

     

    ">

     

    Lying in bed, touching my skin
    Oh God I wish you weren't sleeping
    I long for your lips, to kiss me again
    Don't you know my body's aching?

    Seems we always have a little price to pay,
    Price to pay, I'm falling in love
    It all starts, starts to fade

    Bad girls, and bad little boys
    Won't last forever
    But Good girls, and good little boys
    Will make love together


    I look at your face, as I lie awake
    My body's slowly moving closer
    My hand on your leg
    My mouth on its way
    Oh baby, I'll just turn you over

    Seems we always have a little price to pay,
    Price to pay, (uh) I'm Falling in love
    It all starts, starts to ache

    Refrain

    Love together (x6)

    Do you like this? I like this
    I want you alright
    Do you wanna touch me
    I like this
    Can you handle this
    I like this

    We're gonna slow it down
    Just a little bit

    I'm lying in bed, touching my skin
    I just can't take it baby
    Open your eyes, whisper to me
    Do it again, do it again

    Refrain bis

    Love together (x4)

    That's good, do you like this?
    Yeah, gonna slow it down
    We'll make love together


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :