• Hot As Ice

    ">

     

    Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, huh
    Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

    I'm just a girl with the ability to drive a man crazy (Crazy)
    Make him call me mama (Mama)
    Make him my new baby (Baby)
    New way to prove they’re saying
    Thank you very much
    Living legend
    You can look but don’t touch
    'Cause I'm …

    Cold as fire, baby
    Hot as ice
    If you've ever been to heaven
    This is twice as nice [x2]

    Break it down (x6)


    Just save your foolishness and fuckery
    And handling my business
    Holler if you hear me (Hey!)
    Can I get a witness?
    Preach it, preach it
    I'm the teacher, you can learn
    Watch your fingers, boy
    You might get burned
    ‘Cause I'm…

    Refrain

    As you can see (See)
    Fortunetaly
    I'm cold as fire (Yeah, I'm cold as fire)
    Yeah, make you believe
    Make you stop and breathe
    I'll take you higher
    I'm just too cool
    Make you do what it do
    I'm hot as ice (Yeah, I'm hot as ice)
    Make you feel like heaven (Heaven)
    Twenty four, seven (Seven)
    I'm hot as nice now

    Refrain


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :