• I'll Never Stop Loving You

    ">

    Oh, yeah
    They say in this world, nothing lasts forever
    But I don’t believe that’s true
    Cause the way that I feel
    When we are together
    I know that’s the way, I always feel for you

    From now until forever that's how long I’ll be true
    I will make you this vow and promise you now until forever
    I’ll never stop loving you


    Then will come a day when the world stops turning
    And stars will fall from the sky
    But this feeling will last
    When the suns start burning
    But all I wanna do is love you
    Until the end of time

    Refrain

    It’s gonna take more than a lifetime
    To give you all the love (all the love)
    Feels for you tonight

    Refrain bis

    Until forever
    I’ll never stop loving you


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :