• I'm So Curious

    Chanson disponible sur le Maxi-CD de Sometimes

     

    ">

     

    So curious, so curious
    I’m so curious, about our love.
    I don’t understand, why you don’t take my hand
    And tell me you care. I see all the signs
    But if you wanna be mine, don’t leave me up in the air
    Oh baby, you better let your love show, here’s what I’m telling you
    Let me know or let me go


    I’m so curious, do you love me
    Do you wonder the way that I do ? I do
    I’m so curious, what do you think of me
    Boy am I just a game, or do you feel the same as I do



    So curious, so curious
    I’m so curious, about our love
    If its make believe
    Why don’t you set my heart free
    And tell me goodbye.
    But if it’s for real, tell me you feel for me
    Way deep down inside

    Oh baby, is this goodbye or hello ? Here’s what I’m telling you
    Let me know or let me go

    Refrain

    So curious
    All day all night I just dream of you
    I think about all the things that we could do
    I’m dying for and I’m living for the day
    When you could have been up
    And say you feel the same you feel like I do

    Refrain (x2)

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :