• Over To You Now

    Chanson disponible sur le single Someday (I Will Understand) au Japon

     

    ">

     

    Do you like this?
    This place that I’m bringing you to?
    Because I do…
    Oh my God….

    I know this place
    It’s still a secret
    And I don’t think you’ve ever been
    It’s kinda hard
    To find the entrance
    You need some juice
    But you’ll love it once you get in
    This special place it’s in the basement
    You have to work your way around
    The place is hot and then it’s pumping
    So are you ready to go down?

    So it’s over to you now
    So it’s over to you now (now, now, yeah)
    And it’s over to you now
    Can’t you see what I’m thinking-king ?
    Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

     

    If you behave
    You might be chosen
    Just read the flyer
    And it tells you how to get there
    And when you come
    You might be stunned
    So baby whatchu waiting for ?

    Refrain bis

    Do you like this?
    This place that I’m bringing you to?
    Do you feel that? Huh? (Giggles)
    Do like that?
    I thought you would….
    Cause I do.
    Oh my God

    Refrain bis

    Oh my God


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :