• Perfect Lover

     

    (Are we ready? Are we ready, ready?) (x2)

    My body feels like an inferno
    Like I'm in a race and I'm tripping a hurdle
    Come closer we'll pursue it
    Baby, just let go, we can do it
    Baby I'm yours for the taking
    Bet you wanna see my body naked
    I know that you like the way I shake it
    And I hope that you can take it

    You're the perfect lover
    I'm in love with all the things you do
    So seductive when you touch me there
    I can't get enough of you
    You're the best, baby
    Got me obsessed and I can't catch my breath


    I must confess you got me
    When you come around
    I'm so damn high, gotta come down
    Everytime you touch me there
    You make me feel so hot
    I love it


    Everything you do is so seductive
    You got that thing that I want
    And then some
    And I can't even front
    So listen, I know what you're missing
    Better hurry up cause time is ticking
    Tick tock, Tick tock
    Come and get me while I'm hot, now

    Refrain<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>


    Pull up to my bumper
    Need a jump, not a chance
    Of the other running low
    Let me drive you crazy all night
    Cause we got so far to go
    Pull up to my bumper
    Need a jump, not a chance
    Of the other running low
    Let me drive you crazy all night
    Cause we got so far to go

    Refrain<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :