• Quicksand

    Disponible sur I-Tunes en Europe

     

     

    I still see your coat hangin' on the door
    Never let anybody put one there before
    My pillow's got your head printed on it
    Baby, of all the guys you were my favorite

    Don't ask, me why
    I just can't say goodbye
    No not, tonight
    No, I just can't say it

    'Cause I'm gonna hold on
    Yeah, I'm gonna hold on
    Baby, gotta keep holdin' on to what we had
    'Cause I don't wanna move on
    So I gotta hold on<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>


    Baby because you and me are sinking like quicksand
    Like quicksand, like quicksand [x3]


    You came along I didn't know of love
    But now I know that sometimes it's just not enough
    I hear your footsteps in my corridoor
    But it is just my heart, it's pounding like before

    Wish I, could try
    But I just can't say goodbye
    No not, tonight
    No, I just can't say it

    Refrain

    'Cause the ground is breaking
    I can feel it shaking
    Wish it was that easy
    But it's not that easy
    Gotta hold my hands up
    Gotta keep my head up
    Gotta keep on breathing<o:p></o:p>


    Baby even if we're sinking
    Even if we're sinking [x2]

    'Cause I just-just gotta-gotta hold

    Refrain

    Only got one life to live
    We don't even need a piece of sand
    Only you and me
    We need to hold on and hold on and... [x2]

    And hold on, and hold on, and hold on (x4)<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :