• Toxic

    ">

     

    Baby, can’t you see, I’m calling
    A guy like you should wear a warning
    It’s dangerous, I’m fallin’

    There’s no escape, I can’t wait
    I need a hit, baby give me it
    You’re dangerous, I’m lovin’ it

    Too high, can’t come down
    Losing my head spinning ‘round and ‘round
    Do you feel me now

    With a taste of your lips, I’m on a ride
    You're toxic I'm slipping under
    With a taste of a poison paradise
    I’m addicted to you
    Don’t you know that you’re toxic
    And I love what you do
    Don’t you know that you’re toxic


    It’s getting late to give you up
    I took a sip from my devil's cup
    Slowly, it’s taking over me

    Too high, can’t come down
    It’s in the air and it’s all around
    Can you feel me now

    Refrain

    Don't you know that you're toxic
    Taste of your lips and having fun !

    Refrain

    Intoxicate me now
    With your lovin' now
    I think I'm ready now (x2)
    Intoxicate me now
    With your lovin' now
    I think I'm ready now


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :