• Walk On By

    Chanson disponible sur le single Stronger

     

    ">

     

    I'm coming down with a heartache tonight
    Only you can make it all right
    If I can be with you holding you tight
    There won't be no mornin' light

    Every where I turn
    I see your face
    Reminding me of a higher place
    Every time you smile
    Angels cry
    Every time you walk on by


    I'm not the only
    Feeling lonely
    Every time you walk on by
    I try to say something
    But end up with nothing
    Every time you walk on by


    (Every time you walk on by)

    I keep my cool I pretend I'm not here
    Every time you come too near
    I'm such a fool 'cause, this love is true and
    If I don't tell you someone else surely will

    Refrain

    Refrain

    (Feeling lonely)

    If I ever see you again
    This craziness must find an end
    I look at you
    I promise myself

    Refrain bis

    Every time you walk on by


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :