• (You Drive Me) Crazy (Stop remix)

    Chanson disponible sur le single (You Drive Me) Crazy

     

    ">

     

    CRAZY !


    (oh) Baby, I'm so into you
    You got that somethin, what can I do
    Baby, you spin me around
    The earth is movin, but I can't feel the ground

    Every time you look at me
    My heart is jumpin, it's easy to see

    You drive me crazy
    I just can't sleep
    I'm so excited, I'm in too deep
    Ohh... Crazy, but it feels alright
    Baby, thinkin of you keeps me up all night


    Tell... me, you're so into me
    That i'm the only, one you will see
    Tell... me, i'm not in the blue... oh
    That i'm not wastin, my feelings on you

    Every time I look at you, my heart is jumpin
    What can I do.

    Refrain

    oh, oh... yeah...
    You drive me crazy
    oh...
    "Sing It"
    oh... Crazy
    yeah.. yeah...
    oooooooooo...
    "STOP"

    uh... oh
    You Drive Me Crazy baby
    Dead excited, I'm in too deep
    Ohh... no body, but it feels alright
    Baby, thinkin of you keeps me up all night

    Refrain


    Sing it (Crazy)
    oh, oh (Crazy)
    uh... oh... yeah


    you drive me crazy, but it feels alright
    baby thinkin of you keeps me up all night


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :